Being in Love Unconditionally

I am in love with girls.
Not in a sexual way but in an unconditional you light up my world way…

I am in love with the girl with the beautiful voice and the way she holds her head higher when she wears heels. The way she knows she’s fabulous and will kiss me on the cheek when I hug her (she gives the best hugs in the entire world)…

I am in love with the girl who I can watch crappy films with yet still enjoy because she’s there, and how she lets me kiss her to try and get across just how happy she makes me…

I am in love with the girl who always wears black but has the brightest most sparkly heart. Like that bright pink magical heart emoji. Her smile lights up the world but she likes to hide it from most people, to me she is the most beautiful girl in the world…

I am in love with the girl who says cunt too much, yet it sounds like a word that could be caring when she says it. She’s this cute small lil one who I never fail to call gorgeous, simply because she is and doesn’t know it…

I am in love with the stunning girl who makes me laugh every situation, tells the best and worst jokes at the same time, who I trust with my life…

I am in love with the girl who has the cutest and happiest laugh yet is rarely treated like the magnificent person she is. My favourite person to have a sleepover with, there will be many to come as we both fight our demons and each others…

I am in love with the girl who looks so excited whenever I see her, the girl only I call by her true name, always there for ‘company’ and I know she’ll never leave me, and I wont ever leave her…

I am in love with the girl who smokes and tells me I mustn’t ever start, as if she was my mother and best friend at the same time. My fellow hot chocolate drinker who I have the best Skype calls with…

I am in love with the drop dead GORGEOUS girl who’s hugs really mean ‘I care and love you too’. That’s what hugs need, I wish she lived closer so we could watch Disney and just talk…

I am in love with the girl who inspires me and has so so much courage. She gives unconditional support and radiates beauty and light, she’s a fighter. She’s just so damn cute in every way…

I am in love with my precious FREN who is an absolute stunner. She creates the best little adventures of Liam and Lucyloo and those stories have got me through my darkest times…

I am in love with you all and I hope you know that now.

Leave a Reply

