December is here!

It’s time to get out our advent calendars, start taste testing all the different brands of mince pies and get that list for santa together!

I’ve been absent from blogging for a couple of months as I settle into college. It is absolutely brilliant there and I’ve got great friends and tutors. I’ve had my struggles for sure but I have had an amazing time and I wake up excited for college every day.

I love writing and have been doing it A LOT over the months, in fact I’m coming up to 12 completed notebooks in 4 years and I’m so proud of that! I’ve actually enjoyed keeping my own writing and reflections to myself without worrying about sharing it online. Writing for just myself and my eyes has been a really nice and calming experience. I’d definitely recommend it, especially if a lot of your life is shared on the internet, like mine.

So, today is the first of December and I am hoping to post lots over Christmas! It’s my birthday in 6 days and I’ll be turning 17, and it is only 24 days until CHRISTMAS!


I hope you have had a good day and are looking after yourself! 

Liam 🙂 

Leave a Reply

